50 shots/35


For a very brief period of time I tried doing some photography in a studio setting, using lights and all that jazz.

I probably did 7 or 8 studio shoots ranging from fashion to artistic nude ( none of which I can show on a WordPress site)

Funnily enough my favourite shot from this time was all natural light in an upstairs room which was empty and had  a wonderful bay window.

Shot using Pentax Me Super 35mm Film Camera with Kodak Portra 160 film.

The fantastic Ulorin Vex as a model.

Here it is.

ulorin

6 thoughts on “50 shots/35

      1. Glad you liked it. I actually have a better version of that image stored on a film negative somewhere. One day I’ll get organised 😉

Leave a Reply

