The Fringe


It’s been a while since I posted anything. Work and personal life have taken up all my time and energies of late but now I am sitting happily in a field in ScotlanD where I have taken time to just BE.
I hope the stunning landscape of the Southern Uplands, which I see from my Bell Tent every morning, will inspire some more scenic stuff from me.
In the meantime here are a few shots made to look like Polaroid snaps ( Thanks Picassa) from my visit two days ago to Edinburgh.

waiting to go on window stripes small fire seagull couple dragon fire girl juggler rose clown Brollies Big Fire

6 responses to “The Fringe

Leave a Reply

